GLR Public Open Days for 2004
                        
Easter Monday, 12th April
Bank Holiday Monday, 3rd May
Bank Holiday Monday, 31st May
Sunday, 27th June - TRACTION ENGINE & VINTAGE VEHICLE DISPLAY
Sunday, 25th July
Sunday, 1st August
Sunday, 8th August	
Sunday, 15th August
Sunday, 22nd August
Sunday, 29th August
Bank Holiday Monday, 30th August
Sunday, 26th September
Sunday, 31st October
                  
Trains depart at frequent intervals 10:30 - 16:30 
Dates marked in red are running to a different time table.                   

GLR PRICES

Adults                                                   5:00
Senior Citizens                                      4:00
Accompanied Child                               3:00
CHILDREN UNDER FIVE TRAVEL FREE - all prices are for unlimited travel

Santa Specials for 2004  
Yes, we know what time of year it is but this service is highly sought after.   
Prior booking is essential for this service.  Reserve your seats now.             
               
Sunday, 5th December 
Sunday, 12th December                               

 

Private Bookings                        

Private bookings are by appointment only.  To find out more information, contact us from the options displayed on our home page.